Friday, May 8, 2015

Bad Channel (1992) - Full Moon To Release The Original Soundtrack On Vinyl!


Available Now: Bad Channels Soundtrack

For the ultimate vinyl collector, Full Moon Records proudly presents the soundtrack to our classic 1992 film BAD CHANNELS. The soundtrack features memorable tracks including "Manic Depresso," "Jane Jane (The Hurricane)," and "Demon's Kiss" by the legendary Blue Oyster Cult (who are best known for "Don't Fear The Reaper" and "Godzilla")

This double LP set comes in a gatefold jacket that showcases the original film poster, plus beautiful reprinted stills from the film. This limited edition 12' vinyl is a very-low first print run, so act fast.

Original score by Blue Oyster Cult - which includes "Bad Channels Overture," "Power Station," "This Dude is F**ked," and many more. Other artists included in the soundtrack are; Joker, Fair Game, Sykotik Sinfoney, DMT, and The Ukelaliens.

Stay tuned for more soundtracks released on vinyl from Full Moon Records, including Puppet Master, Demonic Toys, Tourist Trap, Creepozoids, and more.

No comments: